IREAs customer self-service is not yet mobile-friendly. Please use a personal computer for easier navigation.

Notices & Documents

• Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021

• Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021

• Thursday, March 18, 2021

• Thursday, April 22, 2021

• Thursday, May 20, 2021

• Thursday, June 24, 2021

• Thursday, July 22, 2021

• Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021

• Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021

• Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021

• Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021

• Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021

All IREA lobbies are closed until further notice. For the latest info on IREA's COVID-19 response, click here.
count down text hello