The Colorado General Assembly kicks off its 2018 Legislative Session this month. Our IREA legislative delegation remains the same in 2018 as it was in 2017 as senators and representatives are elected in even-numbered years.

We’ve compiled a list of their email addresses so that you can communicate with them during the upcoming legislative session. If you unsure who your legislators are, visit leg.colorado.gov/find-my-legislator.

If you are interested in more frequent updates regarding key legislative developments, please sign up for IREA’s Legislative Alerts via www.IREA.coop. You can do so by filling out the Contact Us form and selecting Legislative Alert Sign Up. IREA will send you updates regarding the current legislative session and, in some cases, may ask for your help in voicing your opinion to your legislator regarding specific pieces of legislation that may affect you.

We look forward to working with all of these legislators to protect and advance the interests of IREA customers.

Colorado State House of Representatives

District 13 KC Becker (D), Boulder

kcbecker.house@state.co.us

District 19 Paul Lundeen (R), Monument

paul.lundeen.house@state.co.us

District 20 Terri Carver (R), Colorado Springs

terri.carver.house@state.co.us

District 22 Justin Everett (R), Littleton

justin.everett.house@state.co.us

District 25 Tim Leonard (R), Evergreen

tim.leonard.house@state.co.us

District 30 Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D), Commerce City

repmichaelsonjenet@gmail.com

District 36 Mike Weissman (D), Aurora

mike.weissman.house@state.co.us

District 37 Cole Wist (R), Centennial

cole.wist.house@state.co.us

District 39 Polly Lawrence (R), Roxborough Park

polly.lawrence.house@state.co.us

District 40 Janet Buckner (D), Aurora

janet.buckner.house@state.co.us

District 44 Kim Ransom (R), Lone Tree

kim.ransom.house@state.co.us

District 45 Patrick Neville (R), Franktown

patrick.neville.house@state.co.us

District 56 Philip Covarrubias (R), Brighton

Phil.Covarrubias.house@state.co.us

District 60 James Wilson (R), Salida

james.wilson.house@state.co.us

District 64 Kimmi Lewis (R), Las Animas

kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us

Colorado State Senate

District 1 Jerry Sonnenberg (R), Sterling,

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

District 2 Kevin Grantham (R), Canon City

kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

District 4 Jim Smallwood (R), Parker

senatorsmallwood@gmail.com

District 9 Kent Lambert (R), Colorado Springs

senatorlambert@comcast.net

District 16 Tim Neville (R), Littleton

tim.neville.senate@state.co.us

District 20 Cheri Jahn (D), Wheat Ridge

cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us

District 22 Andy Kerr (D), Lakewood

andy.kerr.senate@state.co.us

District 25 Kevin Priola (R), Henderson

kevin.priola.senate@state.co.us

District 26 Daniel Kagan (D), Cherry Hills Village

senatordanielkagan@gmail.com

District 27 Jack Tate (R), Centennial

jack.tate.senate@state.co.us

District 28 Nancy Todd (D), Aurora

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us

District 29 Rhonda Fields (D), Aurora

rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us

District 30 Chris Holbert (R), Parker

chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us